Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beatles Live 65 Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import LP (Electric Blue Vinyl)

The Beatles

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Electric Blue Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 160 Numbered Copies!

Direct to air broadcasts of The Beatles playing live at the Palais Des Sports in Paris on June 20, 1965, and at the ABC Theatre in Blackpool on August 1, 1965.

• 180g Electric Blue Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 160 numbered copies!
• Limited edition number located on the Side 2 LP label in the center of the record
• Made in Great Britain

Side A:

Live At Palais Des Sports, Paris, June 20 1965:
1. Twist And Shout
2. She`s A Woman
3. I'm A Loser
4. Can't Buy Me Love
5. Baby's In Black
6. A Hard Day's Night
7. I Wanna Be Your Man
8. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
9. Rock 'n' Roll Music
Side B:
1. Ticket To Ride
2. Long Tall Sallly
Live At ABC Theatre, Blackpool, August 1, 1965:
3. I Feel Fine
4. I'm Down
5. Act Naturally
6. Ticket To Ride
7. Yesterday
8. Help!