Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Beatles Su dischi Parlophon Vol. 2 (Italian 7" Discography Vol. 2) Import LP (Colored Vinyl)

The Beatles

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Colored Vinyl LP - Only 200 Copies!
Stunning Beatles Release! Highly Limited Availability!

The second in a series of the Italian singles discography collection, pressed on limited edition colored vinyl with an octagon-shaped cover.

• Colored Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition - Only 200 copies
• Octagon-shaped jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. And I Love Her
2. If I Fell
3. I Should Have Known Better
4. Tell Me Why
5. No Reply
6. Baby's In Black
7. Rock And Roll Music
8. I'll Follow The Sun
Side B:
1. I Feel Fine
2. Kansas City
3. Eight Days A Week
4. I'm A Loser
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Yes It Is
7. Long Tall Sally
8. She's A Woman