Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Nonesuch
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Black Keys El Camino (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Numbered Limited Edition) 5LP Box Set

The Black Keys

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Numbered, Limited Edition 5LP Box Set!
Original Album Remastered + Previously Unreleased Live Show & More!
Includes Photo Book, Limited Edition Poster, Litho & "New Car Scent" Air Freshener!

2012 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Rock Performance: "Lonely Boy"
• Best Rock Album: El Camino

2012 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Lonely Boy"
• Album Of The Year: El Camino

Special tenth anniversary edition of the Black Keys' landmark seventh studio album El Camino via Nonesuch Records. The El Camino 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition features a remastered version of the original album, a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording, a BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe session from 2012, a 2011 Electro-Vox session, an extensive photo book, a limited-edition poster and lithograph, and a "new car scent" air freshener.

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band's then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammy Awards for El Camino - Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song, and Best Rock Album - among other worldwide accolades. In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band). The week of release, the band performed on Saturday Night Live, The Colbert Report, and the Late Show with David Letterman, and later that year, went on to perform their first Madison Square Garden show.

Rolling Stone, which featured the band on their cover around the release, hailed El Camino for bringing "raw, riffed-out power back to pop's lexicon," and called it "the Keys' grandest pop gesture yet, augmenting dark-hearted fuzz blasts with sleekly sexy choruses and Seventies-glam flair." The Guardian said, "They sound like a band who think they've made the year's best rock'n'roll album, probably because that's exactly what they've done."

In the UK, the record gave the band their first top 10 hit, and in the US it debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200. The band was also the #1 most played artist at Alternative and AAA radio formats for 2012 in the US. The album's first single, "Lonely Boy", reached #1 on the Alternative and AAA charts; it also entered the top 10 at Rock radio. The second single, "Gold On The Ceiling," also reached #1 on Alternative radio and the third single, "Little Black Submarines", reached the top 3 at Alternative radio.

Formed in Akron, Ohio in 2001, The Black Keys, who have been called "rock royalty" by the Associated Press and "one of the best rock 'n' roll bands on the planet" by Uncut, are guitarist/singer Dan Auerbach and drummer Patrick Carney. Cutting their teeth playing small clubs, the band have gone on to sell out arena tours and have released nine previous studio albums: their debut The Big Come Up (2002), followed by Thickfreakness (2003) and Rubber Factory (2004), along with their releases on Nonesuch Records, Magic Potion (2006), Attack & Release (2008), Brothers (2010), El Camino (2011), Turn Blue (2014), "Let's Rock" (2019), and most recently, Detla Kream (2021). The band has won six Grammy Awards and a BRIT and headlined festivals in North America, South America, Mexico, Australia, and Europe.


  • 10th Anniversary Super Deluxe
  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • 5LP Box Set
  • Original Album Remastered
  • Previously unreleased full Live In Portland, ME, 2012 concert
  • 2012 BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe session
  • 2011 Electro-Vox session
  • Extensive photo book
  • Limited Edition poster
  • Limited Edition lithograph
  • "New car scent" air freshener
  • Liner notes by David Fricke
  • Box with lift-off lid & silver foil stamped numbering
  • Made in Germany


Disc 1 - El Camino

Side A:
  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Gold On The Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
Side B:
  1. Run Right Back
  2. Sister
  3. Hell Of A Season
  4. Stop Stop
  5. Nova Baby
  6. Mind Eraser

Disc 2 - Live In Portland, ME (Part 1)

Side C:
  1. Howlin' For You
  2. Next Girl
  3. Run Right Back
  4. Same Old Thing
  5. Dead And Gone
  6. Gold On The Ceiling
Side D:
  1. Thickfreakness
  2. Girl Is On My Mind
  3. I'll Be Your Man / Your Touch
  4. Little Black Submarines

Disc 3 - Live In Portland, ME (Part 2)

Side E:
  1. Money Maker
  2. Strange Times
  3. Chop And Change
  4. Nova Baby
  5. Ten Cent Pistol
Side F:
  1. Tighten Up
  2. Lonely Boy
  3. Everlasting Light
  4. She's Long Gone
  5. I Got Mine

Disc 4 - BBC Session

Side G:
  1. Howlin' For You
  2. Next Girl
  3. Gold On The Ceiling
  4. Thickfreakness
  5. I'll Be Your Man
  6. Your Touch
Side H:
  1. Little Black Submarines
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Tighten Up
  4. Lonely Boy
  5. I Got Mine

Disc 5 - Electro-Vox Sessions

Side I:
  1. Dead And Gone
  2. Gold On The Ceiling
  3. Howlin' For You
  4. Lonely Boy
Side J:
  1. Money Maker
  2. Next Girl
  3. Run Right Back
  4. Sister
  5. Tighten Up

Customers Also Like