Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Composer: James Horner
Format: 33RPM,


The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra James Horner: The Hollywood Story 2LP (Transparent Yellow Vinyl)

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming February 24, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra Interprets Works by James Horner!
Pressed on Transparent Yellow Double Vinyl LP.

With two Oscars, a Golden Globe and two Grammys, James Horner can boast a memorable career.

He passed away in 2015, leaving behind him some pieces which, one thing is sure, will be remembered for generations to come.

Composer of the greatest international films, including Titanic, Star Trek, The Space Mercenaries or Avatar, James Horner is an American composer recognized internationally whose melodies have thrilled many.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Transparent Yellow Vinyl


Side A:

  1. War (Avatar)
  2. Remember (Troy)
  3. The Mask of Zorro (The Mask of Zorro)
  4. Apollo 13 (Apollo 13)

Side B:

  1. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
  2. Take Her to Sea, Mr. Murdoch (Titanic)
  3. Battle Beyond the Stars (Battle Beyond the Stars)
  4. Cocoon (Cocoon)

Side C:

  1. Legends of the Fall (Legends of the Fall)
  2. Charging Fort Wagner (Glory)
  3. Suite (Willow)
  4. End Titles (Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan)

Side D:

  1. Bird of Prey Decloaks (Star Trek III: The Search for Spock)
  2. The Land Before Time (The Land Before Time)
  3. Prelude / Ripley's Rescue (Alien)
  4. For the Love of a Princess (Braveheart)