The Con X: Covers LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Covers Of Tegan & Sara Songs On Vinyl LP!
Featuring Chvrches, Sara Bareilles, Hayley Williams, Ryan Adams, City And Colour, Bleachers & More!

To commemorate the 10th anniversary of Tegan and Sara's classic 2007 album, The Con, Warner Bros. Records releases The Con X: Covers. The album features 14 of Tegan and Sara's favorite artists, each interpreting a song from the original album.

• Vinyl LP
• 10th anniversary covers album
• Proceeds benefit the Tegan and Sara Foundation

1. I Was Married - Ruth B.
2. Relief Next To me - MUNA
3. The Con - Shura
4. Knife Going In - Mykki Blanco
5. Are You Ten Years Ago - PVRIS
6. Back In Your Head - Ryan Adams
7. Hop A Plane - City And Colour
8. Soil, Soil - Kelly Lee Owens
9. Burn Your Life Down - Bleachers
10. Nineteen - Hayley Williams of Paramore
11. Floorplan - Sara Bareilles
12. Like O, Like H - Shamir
13. Dark Come Soon - Trashique (Grimes x HANA)
14. Call It Off - CHVRCHES

Customers Also Like