Genre: Punk
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Damned Punk Oddities & Rare Tracks 1977-1982 LP (Color Vinyl)

The Damned

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Compilation Of Rare Tracks On Vinyl LP!
Pressed On Color Vinyl!

A very special compilation of rare versions and oddities from oddball punk legends, The Damned!

Includes incredible live performances of Damned classics "Shut It," "Love Song," "Smash It Up," "Testify" and more PLUS demos and alternate mixes that every fan will enjoy. The artistic impact of The Damned rivals that of The Clash and The Sex Pistols but, unlike many of their peers, The Damned continues to release new material to immense critical acclaim. Available on colored vinyl in a gatefold jacket.


  • Limited Edition
  • Color Vinyl
  • Rare Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Love Song (Demo)
  2. I Just Can't Be Happy (Demo)
  3. Thanks For The Night
  4. Nasty
  5. Do The Blitz
  6. You Know (Live 77)
  7. Idiot Box (Live 77)

Side B:

  1. Stranger On The Town (Live 82)
  2. Happy Talk (Live 82)
  3. Curtain Call (Live 82)
  4. No Fun (Live 79)
  5. Wheels On Fire (Single Version)

Customers Also Like