Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Dave Matthews Band Crash 180g 2LP

The Dave Matthews Band

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

20th Anniversary 180-Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl Edition! Remastered and cut from Original Analog Sources by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

First Time Ever On Vinyl! Gatefold jacket with 12" booklet featuring lyrics and previously unpublished photos!

The Dave Matthews Band celebrates their 25th anniversary with this 20th Anniversary Edition of the their best-selling album, Crash, for the first time on vinyl. The album features some of their biggest hits such as "Crash Into Me", "Two Step", "#41", and "So Much To Say".

Produced by Steve Lillywhite and originally released on RCA Records on April 30, 1996, Dave Matthews Band's Crash brought the band three Grammy nominations and one award for Best Rock Vocal for the hit single "So Much To Say". 

Following their success with Crash, the Virginia-based Dave Matthews Band - singer/guitarist Dave Matthews, drummer Carter Beauford, saxophonist LeRoi Moore, violinist Boyd Tinsley and bassist Stefan Lessard - became the first band in history to have six consecutive studio albums debut at No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Newly Remastered and Cut from Original Analog Sources by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• 12" booklet with lyrics and previously unpublished photos of the band

Side A:

1. So Much To Say
2. Two Step
3. Crash Into Me
Side B:
4. Too Much
5. #41
6. Say Goodbye
Side C:
1. Drive In, Drive Out
2. Let You Down
3. Lie In Our Graves
Side D:
4. Cry Freedom
5. Tripping Billies
6. Proudest Monkey

Customers Also Like