Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Desert Rose Band The Desert Rose Band 180g LP

The Desert Rose Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

1987 Debut Album on 180g Vinyl LP!

"The Desert Rose Band's eponymous debut demonstrated that Chris Hillman's new band could continue his country-rock tradition effortlessly. Throughout the record, the Desert Rose Band turns in tight performances, highlighted by brief, tasteful instrumental solos and yearning vocals." -Thom Owens,, 4/5 stars


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Side One:

  1. One Step Foward
  2. Love Reunited
  3. He's Back and I'm Blue
  4. Leave This Town
  5. Time Between

Side Two:

  1. Ashes of Love
  2. One That Got Away
  3. Once More
  4. Glass Hearts
  5. Hard Times

Customers Also Like