Genre: Punk
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Donnas American Teenager Rock 'N' Roll Machine LP (Fire Orange with Black Swirl Vinyl)

The Donnas

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Sophomore Album on Fire Orange with Black Swirl Vinyl!
Includes Calendar & Band Commentary!

Better production? Check. Better musicianship? Check. A more mature attitude? $#@! no! Released just a year after The Donnas' first, self-titled record, American Teenage Rock 'N' Roll Machine slowed the tempos a bit - think more Runaways and KISS, less Ramone - but, with songs like "Checkin' It Out" and "Leather on Leather," the libidinous lyrics remained unchecked. Nor did The Donnas' penchant for crafting catchy hooks, supercharged by the budding guitar heroics of Allison Robertson. Our reissue comes with a fresh remastering for vinyl from the original masters by Mike Milchner, and features band commentary along with the original "pin-up" calendar. Fire orange with black swirl pressing…shake in the action!


  • Fire Orange with Black Swirl Vinyl
  • "Pin-up" Calendar
  • Band Commentary
  • Remastered for Vinyl from the Original Master


Side A:

  1. Rock 'n' Roll Machine
  2. You Make Me Hot
  3. Checkin' It Out
  4. Gimmie My Radio
  5. Outta My Mind

Side B:

  1. Looking for Blood
  2. Leather on Leather
  3. Wanna Get Some Stuff
  4. Speed Demon
  5. Shake in the Action

Customers Also Like