Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Doobie Brothers Liberte LP

The Doobie Brothers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

15th Full-Length Album on Vinyl LP!

Four-time GRAMMY Award winners and Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees The Doobie Brothers present their 15th full-length album, Liberté. It contains 12 new tracks produced and co-written by John Shanks (Bon Jovi, Sheryl Crow, Miley Cyrus).


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Oh Mexico
  2. Better Days
  3. Don't Ya Mess with Me
  4. Cannonball
  5. Wherever We Go
  6. Easy

Side B:

  1. The American Dream
  2. Shine Your Light
  3. We Are More Than Love
  4. Just Can't Do This Alone
  5. Good Thang
  6. Amen Old Friend

Customers Also Like