Genre: Alternative
Label: Fire Records
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Stephen McCarthy Marcus Tenney
Format: 33RPM,


The Dream Syndicate Ultraviolet Battle Hymns And True Confessions LP

The Dream Syndicate

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 10, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

The Dream Syndicate's 2022 Album On Vinyl LP!

The eighth studio album from The Dream Syndicate blends vintage Krautrock, Eno-like ambience, Neu-inspired rhythmic groove and a Californian sun-baked sheen into the their classic psychedelic, melodic hue.

The Dream Syndicate have moved well past their early Velvet Underground influences and taken on British glam, German prog, and more.

Featuring singer/songwriter/guitarist Steve Wynn, drummer Dennis Duck, bassist Mark Walton, lead guitarist Jason Victor and their newest member Chris Cacavas on keyboards, plus guest appearances from Stephen McCarthy (of The Long Ryders) and Marcus Tenney's expressive sax and trumpet work.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


Side A:

  1. Where I'll Stand
  2. Damian
  3. Beyond Control
  4. The Chronicles of You
  5. Hard to Say Goodbye

Side B:

  1. Every Time You Come Around
  2. Trying to Get Over
  3. Lesson Number One
  4. My Lazy Mind
  5. Straight Lines

Customers Also Like