Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Electric Light Orchestra A New World Record 180g LP

Electric Light Orchestra

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1976 Album Reissued On 180g Black Vinyl LP!

The sixth studio album by E.L.O. was recorded at Musicland Studios in Munich and released in September 1976. The album proved to be the group's breakthrough in the UK and would be their first top ten album there. The album includes the singles "Telephone Line" and "Livin' Thing".

• 180g Black Vinyl
• Superior Audio Quality
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Tightrope
2. Telephone Line
3. Rockaraia!
4. Mission (A World Record)

Side B:
1. So Fine
2. Livin' Thing
3. Above the Clouds
4. Do Ya
5. Shangri-La

Customers Also Like