Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Electric Light Orchestra All Over the World: The Very Best Of Electric Light Orchestra 150g 2LP

Electric Light Orchestra

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Time on LP! 20 Tracks featuring "Don't Bring Me Down," "Telephone Line," "Mr. Blue Sky," "Shine A LIttle Love," "Evil Woman" & More!

The compilation album "All Over the World: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra" was originally released on CD in 2005 and features "Evil Woman", "Mr. Blue Sky", "Turn To Stone" and more by Jeff Lynne and company.  The collection is now available on 150g Vinyl Double LP.

• Double LP
• 150g Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket
• First Time On Vinyl

Jeff Lynne, vocals, guitars, keyboards, bass, drums
Bev Bevan, drums, percussion
Richard Tandy, keyboards, guitar
Kelly Groucutt, bass, vocals
Mik Kaminski, violin
Hugh McDowell, cello
Melvyn Gale, cello
Mike de Albuquerque, bass (Showdown & Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
Mike Edwards, cello (Showdown & Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
Wilfred Gibson, violin (Showdown & Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
Colin Walke, cello (Showdown & Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)
Marc Bolan, guitar (Ma-Ma-Ma Belle)

Side A:

1. Mr. Blue Sky
2. Evil Woman
3. Don't Bring Me Down
4. Sweet Talkin' Woman
5. Shine A Little Love
Side B:
1. Turn To Stone
2. The Diary of Horace Wimp
3. Confusion
4. Hold On Tight
5. Livin' Thing
Side C:
1. Telephone Line
2. All Over the World
3. Wild West Hero
4. Showdown
5. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
Side D:
1. Xanadu
2. Rockaria!
3. Strange Magic
4. Alright
5. Rock 'n' Roll Is King

Customers Also Like