The Endless Coloured Ways: The Songs Of Nick Drake 2LP (Grey Vinyl) & 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single (Black Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Grey Double LP!
Includes 7" Black Vinyl!
Features Many Artists including Fontaines D.C, Feist & More!

The Endless Coloured Ways is a collection of songs by legendary singer / songwriter, Nick Drake, performed and recorded by over 30 incredible artists from a range of different backgrounds, genres, age groups and audiences. From Fontaines D.C to Guy Garvey, and Aurora to Feist, each artist has offered their own incredible take on a timeless classic. Also included on this magical record are Let's Eat Grandma, Bombay Bicycle Club, Aldous Harding, Emeli Sande, and Ben Harper, just to name a few more.


  • Summer Special Gatefold Shop Edition
  • Heavyweight Audiophile Grey Vinyl Double LP
  • Single-Sided 7" Black Vinyl Single with Nick Drake Covering Bob Dylan
  • Features Many Artists including Fontaines D.C, Feist & More!
  • Gatefold Jacket with OBI Strip
  • Made in the UK


Season One

Episode A:
  1. The Wandering Hearts – Voices (prelude)
  2. Fontaines D.C – 'Cello Song
  3. Camille – Hazey Jane II
  4. Mike Lindsay featuring Guy Garvey – Saturday Sun
  5. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves – Road
  6. Let's Eat Grandma – From The Morning
  7. David Gray – Place To Be
Episode B:
  1. John Parish & Aldous Harding – Three Hours
  2. Stick In The Wheel – Parasite
  3. Ben Harper – Time Has Told Me
  4. Emeli Sandé – One Of These Things First
  5. Karine Polwart & Kris Drever – Northern Sky
  6. Craig Armstrong featuring Self Esteem – Black Eyed Dog

Season Two

Episode C:
  1. Bombay Bicycle Club & The Staves – Road (reprise)
  2. Nadia Reid – Poor Boy
  3. Christian Lee Hutson featuring Eleanor Moss – Which Will
  4. Skullcrusher & Gia Margaret – Harvest Breed
  5. Katherine Priddy – I Think They're Leaving Me Behind
  6. AURORA – Pink Moon
  7. Joe Henry & Meshell Ndegeocello – Time Of No Reply
Episode D:
  1. Famous Blue Cable featuring Feist – River Man
  2. Liz Phair – Free Ride
  3. Philip Selway – Fly
  4. John Grant – Day Is Done
  5. The Wandering Hearts – Voices

7" Single:

  1. Nick Drake - Tomorrow Is A Long Time

Customers Also Like