Genre: Alternative
Label: Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Flaming Lips Oh My Gawd!!!... The Flaming Lips LP

The Flaming Lips

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Second Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

The second album from The Flaming Lips, released in 1987, remastered from original sources by the band’s longtime musical foil and producer, David Fridmann, with help from the Lips' Wayne Coyne and Michael Ivins.

• Vinyl LP
• Restored to original artwork
• Remastered by Dave Fridmann & The Flaming Lips
• Gatefold

Side A:

1. Everything's Explodin'
2. One Million Billionth Of A Millisecond On A Sunday Morning
3. Maximum Dream For Evil Knievel
4. Can't Exist
5. Ode To C.C. (Part 1)
6. The Ceiling Is Bendin'
Side B:
1. Prescription: Overkill
2. Thanks To You
3. Can't Stop The Spring
4. Ode To C.C. (Part 2)
5. Love Yer Brain

Customers Also Like