Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Head And The Heart Living Mirage: The Complete Recordings 2LP

The Head And The Heart

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 27, 2020 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Deluxe Edition Double LP With 4 Brand New Tracks!

The Head And The Heart have announced Living Mirage: The Complete Recordings deluxe album featuring four brand new tracks including "Glory Of Music II", "Sun Is Rising", "Backwards Breathing" and "One Big Mystery".


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • 4 Brand new tracks


Side A:

  1. Living Mirage
  2. See You Through My Eyes
  3. Missed Connection
  4. Sun Is Rising

Side B:

  1. Glory Of Music II
  2. People Need A Melody
  3. Honeybee
  4. Brenda

Side C:

  1. Backwards Breathing
  2. Running Through Hell
  3. Up Against The Wall
  4. Saving Grace

Side D:

  1. I Found Out
  2. One Big Mystery
  3. Glory Of Music

Customers Also Like