Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal


The Human League Don't You Want Me: The Collection Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Human League

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

In the early 1980s, Sheffield electro-pop pioneers, the Human League, transformed themselves from an indie synth band into a mainstream chart act with huge UK hits such as "Love Action", "Don't You Want Me" and "Mirror Man". This new 19-track collection features some of the group's biggest hits alongside key early tracks, ace album cuts and collectable B-sides.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
  2. Mirror Man
  3. Don't You Want Me
  4. Human
  5. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  6. The Lebanon
  7. Heart Like A Wheel
  8. Hard Times
  9. I Don't Depend On You
  10. Boys And Girls
  11. Being Boiled (Fast Version)
  12. Blind Youth
  13. Rock 'N' Roll / Night Clubbing
  14. Marianne
  15. I Love You Too Much
  16. Only After Dark
  17. You Remind Me Of Gold
  18. The Path Of Least Resistance
  19. Soundtrack To A Generation