The Jazz Allnighters Digs Venus Jazz Opus V 180g LP

The Jazz Allnighters

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Jazz Compilation On High Quality 180g Vinyl!

Enjoy jazz all night long with Nicki Parrott's Fever, Round Midnight by Bill Crow Quartet, Richie Beirach Trio's version of Milestones and more from Moffett Family Jazz Band, David Hazeltine Trio, One For All, and the Phil Woods Quintet.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • Obi strip
  • Made in Japan


Side A:

  1. Round Midnight - Bill Crow Quartet
  2. CK's Bossa - Phil Woods Quintet
  3. Corcovado - One For All

Side B:

  1. Cleopatra's Dream - David Hazeltine Trio
  2. Milestones - Richie Beirach Trio
  3. Mr. PC - Moffett Family Jazz Band
  4. Fever - Nicki Parrott

Customers Also Like