Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


The Killers Day & Age 180g 45rpm 2LP

The Killers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Features Reflective Foil Album Cover!
Remastered & Pressed On 180g 45rpm Double LP!

The Killers' multi-million selling third studio album "Day & Age" is released on 180g Vinyl 2LP for the first time. The Deluxe Edition album has been newly remastered and features a reflective foil album cover. The tracklisting includes "Human", "Spaceman", "The World We live In", and "A Dustland Fairytale". Bonus material includes never-before on vinyl songs "A Crippling Blow", "Forget About What I Said", and "Joy Ride (Night Version)".

Two black vinyl LPs housed in hardcover case with patterned foil finish; just like the band member portraits on the inner sleeves, your face will reflect in the shimmering cover.

• 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• 45rpm
• Remastered
• Bound in an oversize hardcover book with reflective foil cover
• Rare bonus tracks

Side A:

1. Losing Touch
2. Human
3. Spaceman
Side B:
1. Joy Ride
2. A Dustland Fairytale
3. This Is Your life
4. I Can't Stay
Side C:
1. Neon Tiger
2. The World We Live In
3. Goodnight, Travel Well
Side D - Bonus Tracks:
1. Forget About What I Said
2. A Crippling Blow
3. Joy Ride (Night Version)

Customers Also Like