Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Kooks Inside In/Inside Out 2LP

The Kooks

$34.99 $39.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Double LP!
Remastered With Unreleased Demos & Alternative Versions!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Originally released mid-January 2006, The Kooks debut album Inside In Inside Out, EMI/UMC celebrates its 15th anniversary in 2021 with a deluxe edition featuring the original album remastered plus thirteen previously unreleased tracks. Available on a 2LP black vinyl.

...the Kooks are an exciting, very promising band, and Inside In/Inside Out is an excellent debut.
-Tim Sendra,, 4/5 stars


  • 15th Anniversary Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Remastered
  • Unreleased demos & alternative versions
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Liner notes from new interviews with the band


Album Remaster

Side A:
  1. The Kooks Seaside
  2. See The World
  3. Sofa Song
  4. Eddie's Gun
  5. Ooh La
  6. You Don't Love Me
  7. She Moves In Her Own Way
Side B:
  1. Match Box
  2. Naive
  3. I Want You
  4. If Only
  5. Jackie Big Tits
  6. Time Awaits
  7. Got No Love

Bonus Tracks

Side C:
  1. Seaside (Alternative Take)
  2. Ooh La (Alternative Take)
  3. Tell Them From Me
  4. Sofa Song (Original Studio Demo)
  5. 1984
  6. You Don't Love Me (Acoustic Demo)
  7. Constantine's Love (Early Studio Demo)
Side D:
  1. Matchbox (Original Studio Demo)
  2. She Moves In Her Own Way (Alternative Take)
  3. In My Opinion
  4. Theory Of A Pop Star (Cassette Demo)
  5. Naïve (Alternative Take)
  6. Inaudible Melodies
  7. Something To Say (Original Studio Demo)

Customers Also Like