Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Marshall Tucker Band Greatest Hits 2LP

The Marshall Tucker Band

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
100% Analogue Expanded Edition Double LP!
Remastered For Vinyl From Original Tape Masters!

Hailing from Spartanburg, South Carolina, The Marshall Tucker Band have produced some of the best songs of the Southern rock genre from the 1970s. Even though the group reached the peak of their commercial success by the end of the '70s, the group has continued to perform for over 4 decades with multiple line-ups.

This Greatest Hits compilation album, including songs like "Can't You See", "Heard It In A Love Song", and "Fire On the Mountain", has been expanded to include two bonus LP-only tracks, "A New Life" and "I'll Be Loving You".

• 100% Analogue
• Black Vinyl
• Expanded Edition Double LP
• Remastered for vinyl using the original tape masters
• Two additional LP-only studio cuts
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Take The Highway
2. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky
3. In My Own Way
4. Fire On The Mountain
Side Two:
1. Heard It In A Love Song (Single Version)
2. Ramblin'
3. Searchin' For A Rainbow (Single Version)
4. I Should Have Never Started Loving You
Side Three:
1. 24 Hours At A Time
2. Long Hard Ride (Single Version)
3. Can't You See (Single Version)
4. Too Stubborn
5. This Ol' Cowboy
Side Four:
1. Desert Skies
2. A New Life
3. I'll Be Loving You

Customers Also Like