The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel (Music From Season Two) LP (Red Vinyl)

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All-Star Soundtrack On Limited Edition Red Vinyl LP!
Features Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Julie London, Barbra Streisand & More!

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, from renowned creator Amy Sherman-Palladino (Gilmore Girls) and Executive Producer Daniel Palladino (Family Guy), written and directed by Sherman-Palladino and Palladino, stars Emmy winner Rachel Brosnahan as Miriam "Midge" Maisel, a New York City woman who has everything she's ever wanted - the perfect husband, two kids, and an elegant Upper West Side apartment perfect for hosting Yom Kippur dinner. But her perfect life suddenly takes an unexpected turn when Midge discovers a previously unknown talent - one that changes her life forever.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel's Emmy Award-winning music supervision is overseen by creator Amy Sherman-Palladino, Executive Producer Daniel Palladino, and Music Supervisor Robin Urdang, carefully selecting music from the era to enhance and complement the show's scenes and plotlines.

Season Two's soundtrack features 15 classic master recordings heard in the show's second season, including Barbra Streisand's "Just Leave Everything To Me" (and from Season One, Streisand's "Happy Days Are Here Again"); Dean Martin's "I'd Cry Like A Baby," Frank Sinatra and Keely Smith's "How Are Ya' Fixed For Love?"; Billie Holiday's "Autumn In New York"; Ella Fitzgerald's "Old Mother Hubbard"; and Louis Armstrong's "What A Wonderful World"; as well as a song by supper club/cabaret performer Blossom Dearie and classic recordings by Sarah Vaughan, Julie London, Louis Prima with The Witnesses, Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon, Yul Brynner, Juliette Gréco, Patience & Prudence, and The Chordettes.


  • Limited Edition
  • Red Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Just Leave Everything To Me - Barbra Streisand
  2. I'd Cry Like A Baby - Dean Martin
  3. Autumn In New York - Billie Holiday
  4. How Are Ya' Fixed For Love? - Frank Sinatra, Keely Smith
  5. Coin De Rue - Juliette Gréco
  6. What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
  7. Some Other Time - Blossom Dearie

Side B:

  1. Happy Days Are Here Again - Barbra Streisand
  2. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days - Louis Prima, The Witnesses
  3. 'S Wonderful - Julie London
  4. Old Mother Hubbard - Ella Fitzgerald
  5. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die - Sarah Vaughan
  6. Pink Shoe Laces - The Chordettes
  7. Witchcraft - Patience & Prudence
  8. Shall We Dance? - Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon, Yul Brynner

Customers Also Like