The Massimo Farao' Afro Cuban Piano Quartet Ladies In Mercedes Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Massimo Farao' Afro Cuban Piano Quartet

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Quartet Featuring Davide Palladin on SACD!

Massimo Farao' (piano), Nicola Barbon (bass), Roberto "Bobo" Facchinetti (drums) and Ernesttico (conga), featuring Davide Palladin on jazz guitar.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


Massimo Farao' piano
Nicola Barbon bass
Bobo Facchinetti drums
Ernesttico percussion
Davide Palladin guitar


  1. Ciao, Ciao
  2. Tin Tin Deo
  3. Misty
  4. Ladies In Mercedes
  5. Amapola
  6. Estrellita
  7. It's Impossible
  8. And Then She Stopped
  9. Blues In Mambo
  10. Five O' Clock Whistle

Recorded at Riverside Studio in Torino on December 16th, 2019.

Customers Also Like