Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Massimo Farao' Quartet On a Clear Day 180g LP

The Massimo Farao' Quartet

$24.99 $39.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Gorgeous Strings Sound on 180g Vinyl LP!

Massimo Farao' (piano), Davide Palladin (guitar), Nicola Barbon (bass) and Roberto "Bobo" Facchinetti (drums) perform with Accademia Arrigoni's Strings Orchestra. Songs include "Corcovado," "Theme From M.A.S.H.," "Reflections In D" and more.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • Obi Strip
  • Made in Japan


Massimo Farao' piano
Davide Palladin guitar
Nicola Barbon bass
Roberto "Bobo" Facchinetti drums
Accademia Arrigoni's Strings Orchestra


Side A:

  1. Corcovado
  2. On A Clear Day
  3. Theme From M.A.S.H.
  4. Reflections In D

Side B:

  1. Please Send Me Someone To Love
  2. Happy Reunion
  3. The Single Petal Of A Rose

Recorded at Art Music Studio, Bassano Del Grappa, Italy, on July 15, 16, and 17, 2020.

Customers Also Like