Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Jem
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Midnight Callers Rattled Humming Heart LP

The Midnight Callers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 23, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

The Midnight Callers 2023 Album!

They captivated radio and the press with their debut album in 2020 Led by the Coolest Song in the World (Underground Garage) "41 Miles to Roscoe" The Midnight Callers are back with their new album. Features "New York Tramp" which will be a Coolest Song in July


  • Vinyl LP


  1. New York Tramp
  2. Step!
  3. Closer
  4. Girl on the Run
  5. Without Ya
  6. Baby Let Me Be
  7. Little Runaround
  8. What Goes Around
  9. The Plan
  10. Maggie
  11. Colors

Customers Also Like