Genre: Folk
Label: Anti
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Milk Carton Kids Live From Lincoln Theatre 2LP

The Milk Carton Kids

$14.99 $21.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

2013 Live Set From Americana Duo On Double LP!
Remastered & Available On Vinyl For The First Time!

The Milk Carton Kids are releasing the live album Live From Lincoln Theatre, for the first time on vinyl.

Comprised of singers and acoustic guitar players Joey Ryan and Kenneth Pattengale, The Milk Carton Kids both filmed and recorded their set at this Columbus, Ohio theatre in October 2013 during their tour in support of the Grammy-nominated album The Ash & Clay. Released as a film in 2014, the newly remastered audio will now be available on vinyl.

"Live From Lincoln Theatre is the truest representation of what Joey and I have been up to for the last decade," Pattengale explains. "The set list is like a greatest hits album of Milk Carton Kids songs. I've never played guitar in the studio quite the way that it comes together on stage. Our voices also communicate something extra for the occasion. And, of course, Joey doesn't ramble about our master recordings, but there's no stopping him once the lights are dim and the mics are hot."

Founded in 2011, The Milk Carton Kids swiftly emerged as a major force in the American folk tradition, blending ethereal harmonies and intricate musicianship with a uniquely powerful brand of contemporary songcraft.

Tastefully arranged, high-spec country-folk introspection
The band's core ingredients - not to mention a gift for warm, intricate songcraft render The Milk Carton Kids' records practically irresistible.
-NPR Music


  • Double LP
  • Remastered audio
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Almost Halloween In Columbus
  2. Hope Of A Lifetime
  3. For The Sake Of Brevity
  4. The Ash & Clay
  5. Honey...Honey
  6. Honey, Honey
  7. Ageing
  8. Years Gone By

Side B:

  1. Kenneth's Daughter
  2. Charlie
  3. Maybe It's Time
  4. Second Fiddle
  5. Girls, Gather 'Round

Side C:

  1. Michigan
  2. Ampersand / Notary Public
  3. Snake Eyes
  4. Heaven

Side D:

  1. Stealing Romance
  2. I Still Want A Little More
  3. New York
  4. Memphis

Customers Also Like