Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Monkees The Mike & Micky Show Live LP

The Monkees

$14.99 $39.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Mike Nesmith & Micky Dolenz's First Official Live Album On Double LP!
Featuring 25 Hits & Fan Favorites Spanning Their Entire Career!

The Monkees are an American rock band that released music in their original incarnation between 1965 and 1971, with subsequent reunion albums and tours in the decades that followed. They were formed in Los Angeles in 1965 by Bob Rafelson and Bert Schneider for the American television series The Monkees, which aired from 1966 to 1968.

As the only two surviving band members from the quartet, Mike Nesmith and Micky Dolenz embark on a tour in the year 2020 billed as "A Night of Magic Music & Memories". The double LP from that show features performances of their #1 singles including "Last Train To Clarksville", "I'm A Believer" and "Daydream Believer". The album also includes some of Nesmith's compositions including songs like "St. Matthew" and "Auntie's Municipal Court", which were not performed live during the group's heyday. Dolenz sings hits like "Pleasant Valley Sunday", "Randy Scouse Git", and "Mary, Mary".


  • Double LP
  • First official live album
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in USA


Side One:

  1. Last Train To Clarksville
  2. Sunny Girlfriend
  3. Mary, Mary
  4. You Told Me
  5. For Pete's Sake
  6. The Door Into Summer
  7. You Just May Be The One

Side Two:

  1. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
  2. The Girl I Knew Somewhere
  3. Birth Of An Accidental Hipster
  4. St. Matthew
  5. As We Go Along
  6. Circle Sky

Side Three:

  1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
  2. Papa Gene's Blues
  3. Randy Scouse Git
  4. Tapioca Tundra
  5. Me & Magdalena

Side Four:

  1. Auntie's Municipal Court
  2. Goin' Down
  3. Sweet Young Thing
  4. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
  5. Daydream Believer
  6. Listen To The Band
  7. I'm A Believer

Customers Also Like