Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The New Kids On the Block Hangin' Tough 30th Anniversary Edition 2LP (Picture Disc)

The New Kids On the Block

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
30th Anniversary Limited Edition Picture Disc Double LP!

New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin' Tough with an expanded reissue on 2LP picture disc. Hangin' Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus the brand-new tracks "The Way You Should Be Loved", "Boys In The Band" and the new single "80s Baby" (featuring Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson). The set also includes five rare remixes of the Top 10 hits "Please Don't Go Girl", "You Got It (The Right Stuff)", "I'll Be Loving You (Forever)", "Hangin' Tough" and "Cover Girl".

• Limited Edition
• Picture Disc
• Double LP
• Original album + brand-new songs + rare mixes
• Limited time digital download

Donnie Wahlberg
Joey McIntyre
Jordan Knight
Jonathan Knight
Danny Wood

The Original Album
Side A:

1. You Got It (The Right Stuff)
2. Please Don't Go Girl
3. I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
4. Cover Girl
5. I Need You
Side B:
6. Hangin' Tough
7. I Remember When
8. Wat'cha Gonna Do (About It)
9. My Favorite Girl
10. Hold On
Bonus Remixes
Side C:

11. Please Don't Go Girl (Extended Version)
12. You Got It (The Right Stuff) (7" Version)
13. I'll Be Loving You Forever (More 7" Remix Version)
14. Hangin' Tough (Tougher Mix)*
15. Cover Girl (7" Remix)*
New Songs
Side D:

16. 80s Baby (feat. Salt-N-Pepa, Naughty By Nature, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson)
17. Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)
18. The Way

*Previously unreleased in the U.S.

Customers Also Like