Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Voxx Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Pandoras It's About Time LP (Clear Purple Vinyl)

The Pandoras

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 6, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Repress of the Long Out-of-Print 1984 Garage Punk Classic on Clear Purple Vinyl!

The long out of print 1984 Pandoras' album "It's About Time" finally repressed on beautiful clear purple vinyl. Produced by legendary rock historian and Bomp! Label founder Greg Shaw, the Los Angeles all-female combo delivers a neo-60's garage punk classic.

"Paula Pierce refused to play it cute. On the Pandoras' debut album she out-snarled, out-screamed, out-fuzzed and out araged the male-dominated competition - like a well-aimed go-go boot to the jugular." – Mike Stax


  • Clear Purple Vinyl


Side A:

  1. It's About Time
  2. I Want Him
  3. James
  4. He's Not Far
  5. Haunted Beach Party
  6. The Hump

Side B:

  1. I Live My Life
  2. Want Need Love
  3. It Just Ain't True
  4. High on a Cloud
  5. Cry on My Own
  6. Going His Way

Customers Also Like