Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


the pillows FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack and Drama Album) 2LP (Color Vinyl)

the pillows

$24.99 $31.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Soundtrack to Beloved Anime Series on Stunning Colored Vinyl 2LP!

First released in 2000, the original FLCL is a coming-of-age story set in the fictional Japanese city of Mabase revolving around an alien detective, Haruko, who seeks the space pirate king, and Naota, a sullen young man facing the tribulations of adolescence. The original series of FLCL was eventually followed by FLCL Progressive and FLCL Alternative, which continued to follow Haruko as she careens through the lives of young people in her ongoing hunt. Two more series of FLCL - FLCL Grunge and FLCL Shoegaze - were announced for release in 2023.

Produced by the studios Production I.G. and GAINAX, the FLCL series has become beloved outside of Japan for its unique animation style, robust action sequences, and unforgettable soundtrack. The music to FLCL was composed and performed by the Japanese alternative rock band the pillows. FLCL Season 1 Vol. 2 (Original Soundtrack and Drama Album) contains music by the pillows from the first season of the show, as well as a series of Japanese audio drama tracks. This two LP release includes 16 tracks pressed on colored vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket along with a credit insert.


  • Double LP
  • Color Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Credit Insert
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. Crazy Sunshine
  2. White Ash
  3. Nightmare
  4. Patricia
  5. Natsu No Omoide (B-4) (Summer Memories)
  6. Blues Drive Monster

Side B:

  1. Funny Bunny
  2. "Mamiko" (Audio Drama)
  3. "Oogiri" (Audio Drama)
  4. "Harumi" (Audio Drama)
  5. High Risk (B-9)

Side C:

  1. Weekend (C-4)
  2. "Kamareta." (Audio Drama) (Bitten.)
  3. Another Morning

Side D:

  2. I Think I Can

Customers Also Like