Genre: Pop Rock
Label: A&M
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Police Ghost in the Machine LP (Picture Disc)

The Police

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl LP!
Alternate "Original" Track Listing & Sequencing!
Contains 3 Tracks Not Included on the Original Album!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

This stunning, limited-edition picture disc features the alternate "original" track-listing and sequencing and includes three tracks not included on the original album: "I Burn for You," "Once Upon a Daydream" and "Shambelle." Four tracks, "Spirits in the Material World," "Rehumanize Yourself," "One World (Not Three)" and "Hungry for You," all include drummer Stewart Copeland counting in on the tracks. Ghost In The Machine includes the hits "Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic" and "Invisible Sun."


  • Limited Edition
  • Picture Disc
  • "Alternate" Original Track Listing & Sequencing
  • 3 Additional Tracks: "I Burn for You," "Once Upon a Daydream" & "Shambelle"
  • 4 Tracks with Stewart Copeland Counting In at the Beginning
  • Made in Germany
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Invisible Sun
  2. Demolition Man
  3. Secret Journey
  4. Darkness
  5. Spirits In the Material World
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Omegaman

Side B:

  1. One World (Not Three)
  2. Re-Humanize Yourself
  3. I Burn for You
  4. Hungry for You (j'aurais toujours faim de toi)
  5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  6. Once Upon a Daydream
  7. Shambelle

Customers Also Like