Genre: Electronic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Prodigy World's On Fire (Live At Milton Keynes Bowl) 2LP

The Prodigy

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2010 Live Set Remastered On Double LP!
First Time On Vinyl!

The 2010 live CD/DVD from The Prodigy's 65,000 capacity headline show at Milton Keynes Bowl has been remastered to mark the 10th anniversary of this iconic event and is being released for the first time on vinyl. Featuring 17 tracks from the live set split over 2 heavyweight vinyl records.

All the hits are in attendance, spread throughout each major era, although most of the earliest and best come later, including the ending trifecta of 'Everybody in the Place,' 'Their Law,' and 'Out of Space.' The energy on display is impressive.


  • 10th Anniversary
  • Double LP
  • Live at Warrior's Dance Festival, Milton Keynes Bowl, July 24, 2010
  • Remastered
  • First time on vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves
  • Limited time download code
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Breathe
  3. Omen
  4. Colours
  5. Thunder

Side B:

  1. Warrior's Dance
  2. Firestarter
  3. Run With The Wolves
  4. Weather Experience

Side C:

  1. Voodoo People
  2. Omen Reprise
  3. Invaders Must Die
  4. Smack My Bitch Up

Side D:

  1. Take Me To The Hospital
  2. Everybody In The Place
  3. Their Law
  4. Out Of Space

Customers Also Like