Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Psychedelic Furs The Psychedelic Furs LP

The Psychedelic Furs

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Debut Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

The 1980 debut album from The Psychedelic Furs features Richard Butler on lead vocals. The album includes the song "We Love You" as well as the songs "India", "Pulse" and "Flowers". Those four songs were remixed into a dance club song which was positioned at #36 on the Billboard Club Play Singles.

• Vinyl LP
• Made in the EU

Side One:

1. India
2. Sister Europe
3. Imitation Of Christ
4. Fall
5. Pulse
Side Two:
1. We Love You
2. Wedding Song
3. Blacks/Radio
4. Flowers

Customers Also Like