Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Replacements All Shook Down LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

The Replacements

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl LP!

The Replacement's final studio album, released in 1990 and produced by Scott Litt. Contains "Merry Go Round" and "My Little Problem", Paul Westerberg’s duet with Johnette Napolitano. This reissue is pressed on 140g Translucent Red Vinyl.


  • Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl
  • Vinyl LP
  • The Sire Albums series
  • Made in EU


Side One:

  1. Merry Go Round
  2. One Wink At A Time
  3. Nobody
  4. Bent Out Of Shape
  5. Sadly Beautiful
  6. Someone Take The Wheel

Side Two:

  1. When It Began
  2. All Shook Down
  3. Attitude
  4. Happy Town
  5. Torture
  6. My Little Problem
  7. The Last

Customers Also Like