Genre: Blues
Label: Provogue
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Robert Cray Band In My Soul LP (Light Blue Vinyl)

The Robert Cray Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl LP!

In My Soul is the seventeenth studio album, and his second on Provogue, for the 5x Grammy winner, 15x Grammy nominee and multi-platinum-selling artist Robert Cray.

Produced by American multi-instrumentalist, composer, musical director, Grammy Award-winning artist and longtime Cray friend Steve Jordan (John Mayer, Keith Richards), In My Soul captures Cray at his finest with an outstanding 10-song collection of Stax and Chess influenced soul and blues that showcases his trademark guitar playing and his extraordinary vocals.

There's a reason this record is called In My Soul: Jordan assists Cray in moving toward Memphis soul, dedicating the entire record to slow, sultry burners that emphasize his mellow vocals and dexterous grooves. This may primarily be a mood record but the individual songs are also quite strong...[Cray is] willing to lay back into his soul but will also cede the spotlight, knowing that the groove is the main thing.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4/5 stars (Best of 2014)


  • Limited Edition
  • Light Blue Vinyl
  • Made in France


Side A:

  1. You Move Me
  2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  3. Fine Yesterday
  4. Your Good Thing Is About To End
  5. I Guess I'll Never Know

Side B:

  1. Hold On
  2. What Would You Say
  3. Hip Tight Onions
  4. You're Everything
  5. Deep In My Soul

Customers Also Like