Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Time Life
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Rolling Stones 12 x 5 Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP & Numbered Lithograph

The Rolling Stones

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Click Here for Video Sample!

180g Clear Vinyl With Limited Edition Numbered & Signed Matted Lithograph!

Set contains Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl LP pressed exclusively for this package, Hand-numbered Limited Edition lithograph with plate signatures of the recording artists beneath the image, and Certificate of Authenticity. The set if limited to 2,500 copies worldwide. This print is derived from artwork used on The Rolling Stones album, 12 x 5, which was first released in the U.S. in October 1964. The lithograph has pressed on acid-free 100+ Opus dull cover stock and has been matted and ready for framing.

The Rolling Stones' second album titled "12 X 5" means that 12 songs were performed by 5 band members on this album. The cover photo is by David Bailey.

Released in 1964, their second album is a heavily influenced Blues album. Jagger's delivery is rough but solid and he does justice to the Bobby Womack and Chuck Berry compositions on this truly great recording!

Lithograph Producer Denny Somach:

Unboxed by Chris Carter:

• Limited Edition - 2500 copies
• Includes 180g Clear Vinyl LP pressed exclusively for this package
• Hand-Numbered 20" x 24" Matted Lithograph
• Lithograph Plate Signed by members of the band at time of recording
• Printed on acid-free 100+ Opus dull cover stock
• Museum Quality Collectible Art
• Includes Certificate of Authenticity
• Custom artwork plates destroyed after production complete
• Exclusively authorized and licensed from ABKCO Records
• Embossed logo

Side One:

1. Around and Around
2. Confessin’ the Blues
3. Empty Heart
4. Time Is On My Side
5. Good Times, Bad Times
6. It’s All Over Now
Side Two:
1. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
2. Under the Boardwalk
3. Congratulations
4. Grown Up Wrong
5. If You Need Me
6. Susie Q