Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Abkco
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones Flowers 180g LP

The Rolling Stones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Compilation of Tracks from the U.K. Versions of Aftermath & Between the Buttons on 180g Vinyl LP!

Flowers is a U.S. compilation of tracks from the U.K. versions of Aftermath and Between The Buttons, plus singles and outtakes including the double A-sided "Let's Spend the Night Together" / "Ruby Tuesday." The album contains more classic Jagger/Richards titles: "Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In the Shadow?" (making its first album appearance) is the early Stones at their most surrealistic and angst-ridden, plus the acoustic, pensively sardonic "Sittin' on a Fence." 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Stereo
  • Restoration Producer: Teri Landi
  • Mastering: Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cutting: Sean Magee, Abbey Road Studios
  • Analog to Digital Transfers: Teri Landi


  1. Ruby Tuesday
  2. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In the Shadow?
  3. Let's Spend the Night Together
  4. Lady Jane
  5. Out of Time
  6. My Girl
  7. Back Street Girl
  8. Please Go Home
  9. Mother's Little Helper
  10. Take It or Leave It
  11. Ride on Baby
  12. Sittin' on a Fence

Customers Also Like