Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Abkco
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Rolling Stones More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) 180g 2LP

The Rolling Stones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Classic Compilation on 180g Double LP!
Featuring Hits, Deep Cuts & Rarities!
Mastered by Bob Ludwig & Lacquers Cut by Sean Magee!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

More Hot Rocks (Big Hits & Fazed Cookies) offers hits, deep cuts, and rarities. This 25-track compilation features covers of "It's All Over Now" & "Not Fade Away," the psychedelic "Dandelion," "She's a Rainbow," and "We Love You." Rarities include their 1963 debut single "Come On," covers of "Fortune Teller," "Bye Bye Johnnie," and "I Can't Be Satisfied," and the 1966 U.K. B-side "Long Long While." Also included is the stereo version of "Child of the Moon." 180g LP. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Deep Cuts & Rarities
  • Mastering by Bob Ludwig, Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquers Cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Tell Me
  2. Not Fade Away
  3. The Last Time
  4. It's All Over Now
  5. Good Times Bad Times
  6. I'm Free

Side Two:

  1. Out Of Time
  2. Lady Jane
  3. Sittin' On A Fence
  4. Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow?
  5. Dandelion
  6. We Love You

Side Three:

  1. She's A Rainbow
  2. 2000 Light Years From Home
  3. Child Of The Moon
  4. No Expectations
  5. Let It Bleed

Side Four:

  1. What To Do [Mono Version]
  2. Money
  3. Come On
  4. Fortune Teller
  5. Poison Ivy
  6. Bye Bye Johnny
  7. I Can't Be Satisfied
  8. Long Long While

Customers Also Like