Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Geffen
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Roots Do You Want More?!!!??! (Deluxe Edition) 3LP Scratch & Dent

The Roots

$61.49 $76.99
(You save $15.50 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

All slipcases have corner bends and/or spine dents and minor imperfections. Discs inside are undamaged.

Deluxe 3LP Set!
Remastered From Original Tapes!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Do You Want More?!!!??! is the second studio album by The Roots, released 17th January, 1995 on DGC Records. The 3LP version of Do You Want More!!!??! has been remastered from the original tapes and include bonus tracks curated by Questlove. In a trigatefold jacket in a slipcase it includes a booklet with rare photos, essays by Questlove and Black Thought, as well as a track-by-track commentary.

The singular hip-hop band's second album is a story about America and Philadelphia, memory and survival. Like a good book, it goes by quickly, yet you force yourself to linger.
-Tarisai Ngangura, Pitchfork, Rated 9.0 - Best New Reissue


  • Deluxe 3LP Set
  • Remastered From Original Tapes
  • Bonus Tracks - Curated by Questlove
  • Tri-Gatefold Jacket
  • Slipcase
  • Booklet - Rare Photos, Essays, Track-By-Track Commentary
  • Liner Notes by Black Thought & Questlove
  • Explicit Content


Side One:

  1. Intro / There's Something Goin' On
  2. Proceed
  3. Distortion To Static
  4. Mellow My Man
  5. I Remain Calm

Side Two:

  1. Datskat
  2. Lazy Afternoon
  3. ? Vs. Rahzel
  4. Do You Want More?!!!??!

Side Three:

  1. What Goes On Pt. 7
  2. Essaywhuman?!!!??!
  3. Swept Away
  4. You Ain't Fly

Side Four:

  1. Silent Treatment
  2. The Lesson Part 1
  3. The Unlocking

Side Five (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Proceed II (feat. Roy Ayers)
  2. Proceed III (feat. Bahamadia)
  3. Proceed IV (A.J. Shine Mix)
  4. Proceed V
  5. Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix)

Side Six (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)
  2. Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix)
  3. Silent Treatment (Question's Mix)
  4. Silent Treatment (Street Mix)

Customers Also Like