Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Smiths The World Won't Listen 180g 2LP Scratch & Dent

The Smiths

$25.49 $31.99
(You save $6.50 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

All covers have corner bends. Discs inside are undamaged.

Remastered Compilation Album On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Rough Trade released two compilations of early singles and B-sides from The Smiths in 1987, the 24-track U.S.-only Louder Than Bombs and the 16-track U.K.-only The World Won't Listen. The two collections share 12-tracks, however, The World Won't Listen features four additional cuts in the singles "The Boy With the Thorn in His Side" and "That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore" as well as The Queen is Dead songs "Bigmouth Strikes Again" and "There Is a Light That Never Goes Out."

Remastered and reissued here on 180g double LP.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered 2015
• UK Import

Morrissey, vocals
Johnny Marr, guitar
Andy Rourke, bass
Mike Joyce, drums

1. Panic
2. Ask
3. London
4. Bigmouth Strikes Again
5. Shakespeare's Sister
6. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out
7. Shoplifters of the World Unite
8. The Boy With the Thorn in His Side
9. Asleep
10. Unloveable
11. Half a Person
12. Stretch Out and Wait
13. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
14. Oscillate Wildly
15. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby
16. Rubber Ring

Customers Also Like