Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Virgin
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Spice Girls Greatest Hits LP (Picture Disc)

The Spice Girls

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Coming June 28, 2019 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition - 2500 Copies!
Greatest Hits Album On Picture Disc LP!

Originally released in 2007, this greatest hits album by the Spice Girls was the world's best-selling girl group album of 2007. The album re-charted (in the top 10, 20 and 30 of the most major charts worldwide including the UK, US, New Zealand and Australia) after the Girls performed at the 2012 Summer Olympics in London.

The album includes such hits as "2 Become 1", "Wannabe" and "Say You'll Be There".

• Limited Edition - 2500 Copies
• Vinyl LP
• Picture Disc
• Picture on each side of the LP
• Die-cut sleeve
• First time on vinyl
• Made in Canada

Side A:

1. Wannabe
2. Say You'll Be There
3. 2 Become 1
4. Mama
5. Who Do You Think You Are
6. Move Over
7. Spice Up Your Life
8. Too Much
Side B:
9. Stop
10. Viva Forever
11. Let Love Lead the Way
12. Holler
13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
14. Voodoo
15. Goodbye

Customers Also Like