The Standard on Jazz Piano Trio 180g 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Venus Masterpiece Collection Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!

This compilation of featured jazz trios from the Venus label includes standards performed by the David Hazeltine Trio, New York Trio, Eddie Higgins Trio, Romantic Jazz Trio and many more!


  • Limited Edition
  • Venus Masterpiece LP Collection
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Super Trio
David Hazeltine Trio
Rob Agerbeek Trio
Richie Beirach Trio
Romantic Jazz Trio
Steve Kuhn Trio
Sir Roland Hanna Trio
Dan Nimmer Trio
Rachel Z Trio
Jacky Terrasson Jazz Trio
New York Trio
Eddie Higgins Trio
Andrea Pozza Trio


Side A:

  1. Cleopatra's Dream
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. Alone Together
  4. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning

Side B:

  1. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  2. Charade
  3. Django

Side C:

  1. No Problem
  2. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  3. Love For Sale

Side D:

  1. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  2. It's All Right With Me
  3. I'll Be Seeing You

Customers Also Like