Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus
Additional Artists: Ares Tavolazzi Walter Paoli


The Stefano Bollani Trio I'm In The Mood For Love Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The Stefano Bollani Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Songs Of Romance on SACD!

This album from Italian jazz group The Stefano Bollani Trio features jazz piano renditions of your favorite American standards.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

Stefano Bollani, piano
Ares Tavolazzi, bass
Walter Paoli, drums

1. Makin' Whoopee
2. Cheek To Cheek
3. I'm In The Mood For Love
4. Puttin' On The Ritz
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?
6. Margie
7. Moonlight Serenade
8. It's Only A Paper Moon
9. A Kiss To Build A Dream On
10. Honeysuckle Rose
11. But Not For Me

Recorded at House Recording Studio in Rome on August 3 & 4, 2006

Customers Also Like