Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Steve Miller Band Selections From The Vault LP (Clear Vinyl)

The Steve Miller Band

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Previously Unreleased Tracks Including "Love Is Strange" On Vinyl LP!
Exclusive Limited Edition Clear Vinyl!

Selections From The Vault features tracks taken from Steve Miller's career spanning deluxe 3 CD + DVD box set, Welcome To The Vault. The single LP edition features 8 tracks, all of which are previously unreleased. Highlights include "Rock'n Me (Alternate Version 1)", "Crossroads (Live)" and "Fly Like An Eagle (Alternate Version)", plus Steve Miller's version of "Love Is Strange", which has never appeared on a release until now.


  • Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
  • Previously unreleased tracks taken from 3CD/DVD Box Set, Welcome To The Vault
  • Sourced from Steve Miller's personal archives
  • Includes Steve's cover of "Love Is Strange"


Side A:

  1. Industrial Military Complex Hex - Alternatve Version
  2. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around - Alternate Version
  3. Love Is Strange
  4. Freight Train Blues
  5. Rock'n Me - Alternate Version 1

Side B:

  1. Crossroads
  2. Tain't It The Truth
  3. Fly Like An Eagle - Alternate Version

Customers Also Like