Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Strokes First Impressions of Earth LP

The Strokes

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Impressions of Earth is the third album from The Strokes, and its 14 songs form an extremely persuasive argument that The Strokes are no longer just the most important band of their generation, but also well on their way to becoming one of the world's biggest bands, period.

The first single "Juicebox" is the fastest growing Strokes single ever and has broken into the top 10 on the Modern Rock chart before its even released.

LP 1
1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart In A Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On The Other Side
6. Vision Of Division
7. Ask Me Anything
LP 2
1. Electricityscape
2. Killing Lies
3. Fear Of Sleep
4. 15 Minutes
5. Ize Of The World
6. Evening Sun
7. Red Light

Customers Also Like