Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Tragically Hip Fully Completely (30th Anniversary) 3LP & Blu-Ray Box Set

The Tragically Hip

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 7, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

30th Anniversary Deluxe 3LP & Blu-Ray Box Set.
Includes Live Set, Bonus Tracks, Documentary, Lithographs & More!

To commemorate the 30th Anniversary of The Tragically Hip's iconic Fully Completely album, a new deluxe vinyl edition will be released. The set includes the original album on vinyl, Live at the Horseshoe Sept 13, 1992, plus bonus studio session tracks "Radio Show" & "So Hard Done By." Also includes a Blu-ray of brand-new Dolby Atmos and Surround Sound mixes of Fully Completely, along with the 'Heksenketel' 1993 tour documentary, 56pp book and five exclusive Lieve Prins lithographs.

Fully Completely is where Kingston, Ontario's Tragically Hip finally come to the apex of their talent. Lead singer Gord Downie sounds crisp and full of life, and the songs he verbally dramatizes are rich in lyrical sharpness and instrumental color....The Tragically Hip prove on Fully Completely that their level of maturity and musical craftsmanship have finally come to fruition.
-Mike DeGagne,, 4.5/5 stars


  • 30th Anniversary Deluxe Box Set
  • 3LP
  • Live at the Horseshoe Sept 13, 1992
  • Bonus Studio Session Tracks
  • Blu-Ray - Brand-New Dolby Atmos & Surround Mixes & 'Heksenketel' 1993 Tour Documentary
  • 56-Page Book
  • Five Exclusive Lieve Prins Lithographs


Side A:

  1. Courage (for Hugh MacLennan)
  2. Looking for a Place to Happen
  3. At the Hundredth Meridian
  4. Pigeon Camera
  5. Lionized
  6. Eldorado

Side B:

  1. We'll Go, Too
  2. Fully Completely
  3. Fifty Mission Cap
  4. Wheat Kings
  5. The Wherewithal
  6. Locked in the Trunk of a Car

Side C:

  1. At the Hundredth Meridian
  2. Fifty Mission Cap
  3. We'll Go Too
  4. Fully Completely
  5. Pigeon Camera

Side D:

  1. Twist My Arm
  2. Lionized
  3. Wheat Kings
  4. Eldorado

Side E:

  1. Looking for a Place to Happen
  2. Courage (for Hugh MacLennan)
  3. Locked in the Trunk of a Car
  4. The Wherewithal

Side F:

  1. Radio Show
  2. So Hard Done By

Blu-ray: Fully Completely Dolby Atmos Mixes + Heksenketel documentary

  1. Courage (for Hugh MacLennan)
  2. Looking for a Place to Happen
  3. At the Hundredth Meridian
  4. Pigeon Camera
  5. Lionized
  6. Eldorado
  7. We'll Go, Too
  8. Fully Completely
  9. Fifty Mission Cap
  10. Wheat Kings
  11. The Wherewithal
  12. Locked in the Trunk of a Car

Customers Also Like