Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio Speak Low 180g 2LP

The Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio

Availability: Preorder
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Venus Masterpice Collection Limited Edition 180g Vinyl Double LP!

Since his stunning debut in 1974 on the Three Blind Mice label, Japanese pianist Tsuyoshi Yamamoto has built a career that now spans four decades.

Speak Low features lyrical solos with a beautiful touch, the essence of bebop and hardbop, and has an incredible swing feel. Legendary Japanese pianist Tsuyoshi Yamamoto's Venus release is a triumph!


  • Limited Edition
  • Venus Masterpiece LP Collection
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mixed and Mastered by Tetsuo Hara
  • Venus Hyper Magnum Sound Direct Mix Stereo
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Tsuyoshi Yamamoto piano
Tsutomu Okada bass
Yoshitaka Uematsu drums


Side A:

  1. Cool Struttin'
  2. I've Never Been In Love Before
  3. Black Is The Color

Side B:

  1. Yesterdays
  2. Jealous Guy
  3. Come In From The Rain

Side C:

  1. Speak Low
  2. Misty

Side D:

  1. Girl Blues
  2. Doxy
  3. Close To You

Customers Also Like