Genre: Soundtrack
Label: SpaceLab9
Format: 33RPM,


The Walking Dead Original Soundtrack - Vol. 1 LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Previously unreleased music by multiplatinum-selling Icelandic folk favorites Of Monsters and Men as well as an exclusive remix of the title track from composer Bear McCreary!

Based on one of the most successful and popular comic book series of all time, written by Robert Kirkman, AMC's The Walking Dead captures the ongoing human drama following a zombie apocalypse. The series follows a group of survivors led by police officer Rick Grimes, played by Andrew Lincoln (Love Actually, Teachers, Strike Back), who are traveling in search of a safe and secure home. However, rather than the zombies, it is the living who become the true walking dead. Jon Bernthal (The Pacific, Ghost Rider), Rick's sheriff's department partner before apocalypse and Sarah Wayne Callies (Prison Break) is Rick's wife Lori Grimes. Additional cast include: Lori Holden, Steven Yuen, Norman Reedus, Jeffrey DeMunn, Chandler Riggs, Iron E. Singleton and Melissa McBride. Guest stars include: Lauren Cohan, Scott Wilson and Pruitt Taylor Vince.

• Vinyl LP
• Full Color Gatefold Jacket

1. Lead Me Home (Jamie N. Commons)
2. Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix) (Bear McCreary)
3. You Are the Wilderness (Voxhaul Broadcast)
4. Love Bug (Baby Bee)
5. Warm Shadow (Dactyl Remix) (Fink)
6. Sinking Man (Of Monsters and Men)
7. The Parting Glass (Beth & Maggie Greene)
8. Running (Delta Spirit)

Customers Also Like