Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The White Stripes Under Great White Northern Lights 180g 2LP

The White Stripes

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The White Stripes Under Great White Northern Lights soundtrack features 16 tracks and is pressed on two 180g black vinyl LPs and housed in gatefold jacket.

The White Stripes Under Great White Northern Lights premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival on September 18, 2009.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of White Stripes, Meg and Jack White packed up and proceeded to tour Canada playing in every province and territory in the country. Emmett Malloy was there to film the experience which includes performances at local bowling alleys and meetings with natives of the territory of Nunavut.

This 180g vinyl 2LP set is the soundtrack to the documentary film of the 2007 Canadian tour by Meg and Jack White.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket

1. Let's Shake Hands
2. Black Math
3. Little Ghost
4. Blue Orchid
5. The Union Forever
6. Ball and Biscuit
7. Icky Thump
8. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
9. Jolene
10. 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
11. We Are Going to Be Friends
12. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
13. Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
14. Fell In Love With a Girl
15. When I Hear My Name
16. Seven Nation Army

Customers Also Like