Genre: Pop Rock
Label: New West
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Wild Feathers Alvarado LP

The Wild Feathers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 8, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Fourth Album On Vinyl LP!

In December of 2020, The Wild Feathers hauled off to a pre-Civil War-built cabin in VanLeer, TN where the ideas and songs from Alvarado met for the very first time. In the past, the band typically liked to collect all the tunes they'd written over the past year, brainstorm, conceptualize, and rehearse isolated in a cabin before heading into the studio. This time for their 4th studio album, they decided to bring the studio to the cabin. The guys spent a week jamming and creating while having the ability to capture the performances while they were fresh. Produced by the band, Alvarado is the truest representation of The Wild Feathers to date. No outside musicians, no outside opinions, just them playing their new songs in a room with the best mics they could find.


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Alvarado
  2. Ain't Lookin'
  3. Over The Edge
  4. Side Street Shakedown
  5. Out On The Road
  6. Get Out Of My Own Way

Side B:

  1. Off Your Shoulders
  2. Long Shot
  3. Top Of The World
  4. Flashback
  5. Midway Motel
  6. Another Sunny Day

Customers Also Like